Join the Lark Side? (and Happy Easter!)

Hi guys!

We’re technically on holiday so I wasn’t gonna bother writing this week but I saw this in the birdhide in Wigtown Harbour and it really tickled me so I thought I’d share it with you. We went for a walk after visiting the Baptist Church. If it wasn’t that I’m overly conscious of how cheeky I can sound I might have considered a wee post about the place.

Baptist Union. Nuff said. Instead, here’s the witty graffiti that cracked us up:

IMG_4593

Happy Easter all. Turns out He’s not dead (our good Lord that is). I guess then that there is hope for us yet 🙂

Every blessing.

abstract-watercolour-art-painting-love-heart-12-by-emma-plunkett.jpg

 

what you saying?

