Writing Challenge – Final Week!

Hi guys!

I can’t believe that we only have a couple of days left of this year. It seems like hardly any time at all since we were planning on visiting friends for New Year and here we are making plans again (albeit very different ones). So much has happened. It’s been such a long year in some ways even though the time has slipped away so quickly. I hope your writing has improved significantly over the last 52 weeks and that you are learning to find your own ways to be inspired.

I’ve not made up my mind where to go with Kumquat yet but be sure I’ll be writing one thing or another. It probably won’t be a weekly writing challenge though. We’ve been doing this for a year now and I feel that it’s time to let it go. You guys have to keep writing regularly but sooner or later you need to find your own inspiration. I wish you well but hope you stick around with me to see what else we’re getting up to in the coming year. Enough for now, your final writing challenge for this year is this:

Write about duties, desires, and dreams.

And if I don’t see you before then: Happy New Year!

P1090273

what you saying?

