#SRT Come Join Us at Advent!

Hi guys!

Just wanted to say that you are all invited to come and study God’s word this advent with She Reads Truth, an amazing resource. It’s been a real blessing to me over this last year and just as my best friend shared it with me, I’m passing it on to you guys.

We’re a few days in already but no worries, I’m a few days behind and it’s fine. I can’t recommend SRT enough, they even have a new app, you can sign up via phone or email for daily devotions. THey’re not lengthy but they are challenging, encouraging and thought-provoking for sure so go and check out She Reads Truth and join us for advent. My Christmas present to you all.

Come read the Word of God with us!

P1090273

what you saying?

