Writing Challenge – Week 19

Hello lads!

Just a quick one because I’m busy. I hope you liked the ‘To Read is to Fly’ article I shared this week. I just really liked the photography. Today’s challenge (apart from staying awake) is this:

Write about someone who ceases to exist when they are out of sight.

Not that they would be bitter or annoyed about that. It would be interesting to write it from the person’s perspective. It could be metaphorical or literal.

I should really stop giving you ideas. You’re big boys and girls, I’m sure you have enough imagination to come up with something interesting 😛

Happy Writing

sparrow-tattoo-galleryShorty

what you saying?

