Writing Challenge – Week 16

Hello lads!

I think it’s actually week 15 and I’ve lost the plot somewhere. I’m so confused. Just one of they weeks I suppose :S Never mind. Here’s the writing for week 16 and I’ll go count up the Mondays and get back to you. If I don’t post next week that’s the reason why. Anyone know a place to get a free, all-inclusive, tropical, luxury holiday? Didn’t think so. Here’s the challenge:

Write in any style about something which confuses you. Don’t rant.

Happy Writing! Horse tranquilizers and a cozy blanket for me I think. Maybe the tranquilizers aren’t that necessary…

sparrow-tattoo-galleryShorty

what you saying?

